1, 2, 3… Roger Federer's 103 titles

Roger Federer who, at 41, announced his retirement on Thursday will not beat Jimmy Connors' record (109 titles) but the 103 titles won by the Swiss in the crystal game will remain preciously preserved in the archives and in the memories. Roger Federer has won 20 Grand Slam titles (6 Australian Opens, 1 Roland-Garros, 8 Wimbledon, 5 US Open), 28 Masters 1000 and 6 Masters. He won his first title in Milan in 20021, the last in Basel in 2019. He has 10 titles in Basel and Halle (his record). His record year is 2006 (12 titles).

Source link